Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"I was very pleased with the level of care from all personnel.  I know these appointments take a considerable amount of time, but it did not feel like I had to wait as the staff seemed very well organized.  I also did not feel like I was being rushed, which is refreshing."

Carolyn ~ April 9, 2018

"All of the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful.  Appointment didn't take as long as expected and was moved through all parts of appointment with fair time. Thank you!"

Jessica ~ September 12, 2018

"Very good medical appointment.  5 star."

 

William ~ July 22, 2018

"I felt very comfortable and pleased with all the services."

Becky ~ April 11, 2018

"My first visit to the doctor, the practice and the office after seeing my previous doctor (who retired) after many years for glaucoma.  My experience was wonderful, the staff was professional and friendly and kept me informed through the various tests and procedures.  The doctor was very approachable and professional.  I was nervous at the outset but confident as the appointment moved along; I decided the doctor, office and staff were a really good fit for me.  I would give a 5 out ot 5 star rating based on my experience."

Susan ~ February 2, 2018

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"Staff and doctors very nice throughout my whole visit.  Thank you so much."

Sharon ~ May 24, 2018

"Very nice staff and professional with all of my tests I had to take.  I was very satisfied."

Tonia ~ February 3, 2018

"As soon as you step off the elevator, access to the office was easy.  The staff is very friendly and helpful.  And it is obvious that the staff and the doctors all work exceptionally well together which makes for an excellent experience.  I have referred this office to many people, as my wife has had eye surgery a few years back and constantly refers this office to people that ask how she likes her new lenses.  Thank you."

Wayne ~ July 5, 2018

"I was very impressed at how everything ran so smoothly.  Everyone had their own job and they all did it timely and professionally.  Everyone was very kind and respectful."

 

Linda ~ March 21, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Dilating your pupils with eye drops does cause temporary blurring of vision and increased light sensitivity.  You may be more comfortable having someone accompany you to the office so that he or she can drive you home.  The major effect...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here