Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"The staff was very professional, felt very comfortable.  Dr. Siegel explained everything to me.  Had a thorough examination.  I was very nervous about the procedure but was assured it would go smoothly, and it did."

Anonymous ~ June 8, 2018

"Lisa is the greatest.  She takes the time to explain each step and makes sure you understand.  The doctor does the same.  Great team."

Billy ~ April 6, 2018

"Everyone at the Glaucoma Center in St. Clair Shores was very kind and did a very proficient job.  I felt like they really care about their patients and taked great care of you."

Lisa ~ August 27, 2018

"First appointment was contacted through a phone call.  Great job with the whole staff."

Thomas ~ August 25, 2018

"Very professional office!  I left the office with complete confidence of his diagnosis and treatment!  I've already recommended Dr. Siegel to a friend, and will continue to tell others!  Thank you!"

Patsy ~ March 29, 2018

"Very pleased and will be returning when I need surgery."

Anonymous ~ February 28, 2018

"5 Stars"

William ~ August 19, 2018

"Very friendly and efficient."

Kathleen ~ March 14, 2018

"Where do I begin.  From check-in to check-out everyone was happy, friendly, helpful, knew their job, and explained each step as I was involved.  Dr. Siegel was friendly, created a calm and comfortable setting, 'listened to' and answered my questions.  I left knowing I had received quality care.  Equally important, very comforting to me as a patient to see a happy and trusting relationship between provider and staff.  Thank you."

 

Rebecca ~ February 18, 2018

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

We participate in most medical plans, including Blue Cross Blue Shield and Medicare. Our patient account representatives will process the appropriate insurance forms for you. If you have an HMO insurance, it is your responsibility to...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here