Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"I was very impressed at how everything ran so smoothly.  Everyone had their own job and they all did it timely and professionally.  Everyone was very kind and respectful."

 

Linda ~ March 21, 2018

"Extremely nice and helpful staff.  From first walking in to departure, not one unhappy face, lots of smiles and introductions.  I was already nervous about what could be wrong with my eyes and a friendly staff made it that much easlier to talk about it!"

Michael ~ July 13, 2018

"The doctor accommodated me by seeing me same day when my primary care doctor called to get me in - it was urgent.  The care was greatly appreciated."

Susan ~ June 16, 2018

"A ten.  Excellent!"

Wendelin ~ March 29, 2018

"5 Stars.  Excellent experience at GCM."

Andrew ~ February 7, 2018

"Very relaxing and professional atmosphere.  Will recommend to friends and family members."

Sharron ~ January 25, 2018

"My visit as a new patient was stress relieved from not knowing what to expect to knowing that the doctor and staff was there to serve you and provide you the best care.  I was able to relax and felt that my eyes were in good hands.  I'm very glad that I was recommended to the center."

Minnie ~ June 27, 2018

"Very professional office!  I left the office with complete confidence of his diagnosis and treatment!  I've already recommended Dr. Siegel to a friend, and will continue to tell others!  Thank you!"

Patsy ~ March 29, 2018

"Everyone was very helpful and caring.  Dr. Citron was extremely professional, direct and honest."

Karen ~ April 17, 2018

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Below you can find a list of items that you may need to bring with you when visiting one of our Glaucoma Center of Michigan locations and meeting with one of our physicians. Some of the items listed below may not be required at this time...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here