Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"First appointment was contacted through a phone call.  Great job with the whole staff."

Thomas ~ August 25, 2018

"I felt very comfortable and pleased with all the services."

Becky ~ April 11, 2018

"My first visit to the doctor, the practice and the office after seeing my previous doctor (who retired) after many years for glaucoma.  My experience was wonderful, the staff was professional and friendly and kept me informed through the various tests and procedures.  The doctor was very approachable and professional.  I was nervous at the outset but confident as the appointment moved along; I decided the doctor, office and staff were a really good fit for me.  I would give a 5 out ot 5 star rating based on my experience."

Susan ~ February 2, 2018

"I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff throughout my entire visit.  Thank you for making me feel at ease."

Coleen ~ April 17, 2018

"Most pleasant doctor's visit ever!  Receptionist very welcoming; technicians nice, knowledgeable and efficient.  Dr. Marc - divine!  I give this professional staff * * * * *

Erica ~ September 12, 2018

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"My visit was great, the staff was outstanding."

Anonymous ~ August 24, 2018

"I was very impressed at how everything ran so smoothly.  Everyone had their own job and they all did it timely and professionally.  Everyone was very kind and respectful."

 

Linda ~ March 21, 2018

"As soon as you step off the elevator, access to the office was easy.  The staff is very friendly and helpful.  And it is obvious that the staff and the doctors all work exceptionally well together which makes for an excellent experience.  I have referred this office to many people, as my wife has had eye surgery a few years back and constantly refers this office to people that ask how she likes her new lenses.  Thank you."

Wayne ~ July 5, 2018

"I was very pleased on my first visit with Dr. Marc J. Siegel.  Dr. seemed very kind and informed me of all of the report results, and explained and answered all of my questions.  I would recommend Dr. Marc Siegel even though I only saw him twice.  I will see him again!"

Biagio ~ March 13, 2017

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

We participate in most medical plans, including Blue Cross Blue Shield and Medicare. Our patient account representatives will process the appropriate insurance forms for you. If you have an HMO insurance, it is your responsibility to...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here