Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"As soon as you step off the elevator, access to the office was easy.  The staff is very friendly and helpful.  And it is obvious that the staff and the doctors all work exceptionally well together which makes for an excellent experience.  I have referred this office to many people, as my wife has had eye surgery a few years back and constantly refers this office to people that ask how she likes her new lenses.  Thank you."

Wayne ~ July 5, 2018

"Where do I begin.  From check-in to check-out everyone was happy, friendly, helpful, knew their job, and explained each step as I was involved.  Dr. Siegel was friendly, created a calm and comfortable setting, 'listened to' and answered my questions.  I left knowing I had received quality care.  Equally important, very comforting to me as a patient to see a happy and trusting relationship between provider and staff.  Thank you."

 

Rebecca ~ February 18, 2018

"I was very pleased on my first visit with Dr. Marc J. Siegel.  Dr. seemed very kind and informed me of all of the report results, and explained and answered all of my questions.  I would recommend Dr. Marc Siegel even though I only saw him twice.  I will see him again!"

Biagio ~ March 13, 2017

"I am very happy with the service I have received so far."

Thomas ~ June 7, 2018

"It was my first visit to your facility and was pleased with the care and treatment of all staff members.  Will continue to use your services for any future visits."

 

Daniel ~ July 25, 2018

"I was very impressed at how everything ran so smoothly.  Everyone had their own job and they all did it timely and professionally.  Everyone was very kind and respectful."

 

Linda ~ March 21, 2018

"Excellent service and staff, amiable and knowledgeable.  Five-star ratings across the board!"

Joseph ~ March 15, 2018

"5 Stars.  Excellent experience at GCM."

Andrew ~ February 7, 2018

"Most pleasant doctor's visit ever!  Receptionist very welcoming; technicians nice, knowledgeable and efficient.  Dr. Marc - divine!  I give this professional staff * * * * *

Erica ~ September 12, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Dilating your pupils with eye drops does cause temporary blurring of vision and increased light sensitivity.  You may be more comfortable having someone accompany you to the office so that he or she can drive you home.  The major effect...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here