Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"This office and particularly, Dr. Marc Siegel, was far more professional than the previous ophthalmologist I had seen for cataract surgery.  I have much more confidence in Dr. Siegel and everyone in this office that I will be receiving the best ophthalmic care possible."

 

Allen ~ September 14, 2018

"Very friendly and efficient."

Kathleen ~ March 14, 2018

"Efficient, kind staff."

Steffaine ~ May 2, 2018

"I was very pleased with my son's visit.  Before I left I had all the results and conclusions from his testing.  Also, Dr. Marc eased my son's fears about the visit.  All the staff did.  Would definitely recommend."

 

Christian ~ July 24, 2018

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"5 Stars.  Excellent experience at GCM."

Andrew ~ February 7, 2018

"Very good medical appointment.  5 star."

 

William ~ July 22, 2018

"I was very pleased with the level of care from all personnel.  I know these appointments take a considerable amount of time, but it did not feel like I had to wait as the staff seemed very well organized.  I also did not feel like I was being rushed, which is refreshing."

Carolyn ~ April 9, 2018

"The staff was very professional, felt very comfortable.  Dr. Siegel explained everything to me.  Had a thorough examination.  I was very nervous about the procedure but was assured it would go smoothly, and it did."

Anonymous ~ June 8, 2018

"Great staff and very organized."

Daryl ~ June 13, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Below you can find a list of items that you may need to bring with you when visiting one of our Glaucoma Center of Michigan locations and meeting with one of our physicians. Some of the items listed below may not be required at this time...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here