Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"Excellent service and staff, amiable and knowledgeable.  Five-star ratings across the board!"

Joseph ~ March 15, 2018

"The staff is very professional and personable.  Extremely refreshing office atmosphere."

Ronald ~ July 6, 2018

"This office and particularly, Dr. Marc Siegel, was far more professional than the previous ophthalmologist I had seen for cataract surgery.  I have much more confidence in Dr. Siegel and everyone in this office that I will be receiving the best ophthalmic care possible."

 

Allen ~ September 14, 2018

"Very happy with my visit.  Everyone was very nice and professional.  Everyone took great care and concern with the tests and my pregnancy."

Kayla ~ April 30, 2018

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"A ten.  Excellent!"

Wendelin ~ March 29, 2018

"I was very pleased with my son's visit.  Before I left I had all the results and conclusions from his testing.  Also, Dr. Marc eased my son's fears about the visit.  All the staff did.  Would definitely recommend."

 

Christian ~ July 24, 2018

"As soon as you step off the elevator, access to the office was easy.  The staff is very friendly and helpful.  And it is obvious that the staff and the doctors all work exceptionally well together which makes for an excellent experience.  I have referred this office to many people, as my wife has had eye surgery a few years back and constantly refers this office to people that ask how she likes her new lenses.  Thank you."

Wayne ~ July 5, 2018

"I was very pleased on my first visit with Dr. Marc J. Siegel.  Dr. seemed very kind and informed me of all of the report results, and explained and answered all of my questions.  I would recommend Dr. Marc Siegel even though I only saw him twice.  I will see him again!"

Biagio ~ March 13, 2017

"Most pleasant doctor's visit ever!  Receptionist very welcoming; technicians nice, knowledgeable and efficient.  Dr. Marc - divine!  I give this professional staff * * * * *

Erica ~ September 12, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

For the convenience of our other patients, we would appreciate 24-hours notice of your cancellation. We generally can reschedule your appointment within a few days.
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here