Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"This office and particularly, Dr. Marc Siegel, was far more professional than the previous ophthalmologist I had seen for cataract surgery.  I have much more confidence in Dr. Siegel and everyone in this office that I will be receiving the best ophthalmic care possible."

 

Allen ~ September 14, 2018

"Always great care!!"

Marilyn ~ June 8, 2019

"My visit as a new patient was stress relieved from not knowing what to expect to knowing that the doctor and staff was there to serve you and provide you the best care.  I was able to relax and felt that my eyes were in good hands.  I'm very glad that I was recommended to the center."

Minnie ~ June 27, 2018

"First appointment was contacted through a phone call.  Great job with the whole staff."

Thomas ~ August 25, 2018

"It was my first visit to your facility and was pleased with the care and treatment of all staff members.  Will continue to use your services for any future visits."

 

Daniel ~ July 25, 2018

"Extremely nice and helpful staff.  From first walking in to departure, not one unhappy face, lots of smiles and introductions.  I was already nervous about what could be wrong with my eyes and a friendly staff made it that much easlier to talk about it!"

Michael ~ July 13, 2018

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"All of the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful.  Appointment didn't take as long as expected and was moved through all parts of appointment with fair time. Thank you!"

Jessica ~ September 12, 2018

"Always have a pleasant experience.  The staff is knowledgeable, kind and very helpful."

Wilma ~ May 29, 2019

"5 Stars"

William ~ August 19, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

We participate in most medical plans, including Blue Cross Blue Shield and Medicare. Our patient account representatives will process the appropriate insurance forms for you. If you have an HMO insurance, it is your responsibility to...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here