Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"Keep up the good work.  Your reminders by text, by emails comes in very handy especially for those who might forget.  To all the staff and doctors, I can't thank you enough for your hard work and loving concern for your patients."

Anonymous ~ January 27, 2017

"My visit as a new patient was stress relieved from not knowing what to expect to knowing that the doctor and staff was there to serve you and provide you the best care.  I was able to relax and felt that my eyes were in good hands.  I'm very glad that I was recommended to the center."

Minnie ~ June 27, 2018

"Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable!!  Dr. Michael Siegel and Marie were so great and helpful to explain every step.  Holly was great!  I would absolutely recommend GCM."

Ralph ~ April 12, 2017

"I was very pleased with every aspect of my visit.  Dr. Siegel was very helpful and put me at ease.  I was also very pleased with the assistance that Rose gave me in trying to get my RX pre-approved with my insurance company.  She went way out of her way to help with this.  Each of the technicians and assistants that took my information and did my testing were also very good at their jobs and were very friendly."

Heidi ~ September 13, 2017

"I highly recommend Glaucoma Center of Michigan.  They made sure I understood every procedure, this is a great place to receive eye care, especially if you are nervous like I was.  They get five stars from me!"

Donna ~ January 27, 2017

"Very good.  5 stars."

James ~ November 5, 2017

"Five star rating.  This was my first visit to Dr. Siegel.  He was very professional, friendly, and gave me the information I need to decide on my options to remove the cataracts.  The entire staff was very friendly and efficient in their service to me as a patient."

Howard ~ May 5, 2017

"I was very nervous and worried and they helped calm me down.  They're great especially Dr. Marc Siegel, he made me feel very comfortable.  He knew how nervous I was and how worried I was.  The staff was great.  I definitely recommend that place to family and friends.  Definitely 5-star if there is more I would give them."

Intisar ~ December 30, 2017

"Dr. Les and the entire staff are fantastic, they are efficient, very knowledgeable and they took the necessary time to explain each test and the results along with future needs and requirements."

Richard ~ December 1, 2017

"5 stars; all of the staff were incredible and explained everything clearly.  I'm very happy to be a patient there."

Louise ~ April 5, 2017

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

For the convenience of our other patients, we would appreciate 24-hours notice of your cancellation. We generally can reschedule your appointment within a few days.
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here