Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"I felt very comfortable and pleased with all the services."

Becky ~ April 11, 2018

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"Extremely satisfied."

David ~ February 21, 2018

"Everyone at the Glaucoma Center in St. Clair Shores was very kind and did a very proficient job.  I felt like they really care about their patients and taked great care of you."

Lisa ~ August 27, 2018

"Staff and doctors very nice throughout my whole visit.  Thank you so much."

Sharon ~ May 24, 2018

"My first visit to the doctor, the practice and the office after seeing my previous doctor (who retired) after many years for glaucoma.  My experience was wonderful, the staff was professional and friendly and kept me informed through the various tests and procedures.  The doctor was very approachable and professional.  I was nervous at the outset but confident as the appointment moved along; I decided the doctor, office and staff were a really good fit for me.  I would give a 5 out ot 5 star rating based on my experience."

Susan ~ February 2, 2018

"My visit was great, the staff was outstanding."

Anonymous ~ August 24, 2018

"Lisa is the greatest.  She takes the time to explain each step and makes sure you understand.  The doctor does the same.  Great team."

Billy ~ April 6, 2018

"Most pleasant doctor's visit ever!  Receptionist very welcoming; technicians nice, knowledgeable and efficient.  Dr. Marc - divine!  I give this professional staff * * * * *

Erica ~ September 12, 2018

"I am very happy with the service I have received so far."

Thomas ~ June 7, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Below you can find a list of items that you may need to bring with you when visiting one of our Glaucoma Center of Michigan locations and meeting with one of our physicians. Some of the items listed below may not be required at this time...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here