Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"It is always a special experience on each of my visits.  Everyone is always pleasant and professional.  When I had my cataract surgery in Troy, it was the same great treatment.  I am so happy to have selected you to come to."

Francis ~ April 7, 2017

"I'd highly recommend this office!  I give it a 5 star rating."

Lea ~ December 28, 2017

"Fabulous bedside manner with 98 year old mother!  Every tech we saw today was kind, patient and professional!  Very thorough exams!"

Barbara ~ May 18, 2017

"A ten.  Excellent!"

Wendelin ~ March 29, 2018

"This office and particularly, Dr. Marc Siegel, was far more professional than the previous ophthalmologist I had seen for cataract surgery.  I have much more confidence in Dr. Siegel and everyone in this office that I will be receiving the best ophthalmic care possible."

 

Allen ~ September 14, 2018

"Excellent and friendly staff.  The office was quite busy but the wait was very reasonable.  Having your staff guide me from one room to the next for my different tests was seemless and efficient."

 

Cathleen ~ February 23, 2018

"Keep up the good work.  Your reminders by text, by emails comes in very handy especially for those who might forget.  To all the staff and doctors, I can't thank you enough for your hard work and loving concern for your patients."

Anonymous ~ January 27, 2017

"All I can say is that everything was great, service was right on time, staff very professional and I give you guys stars."

Linda ~ November 23, 2017

"I felt very comfortable and pleased with all the services."

Becky ~ April 11, 2018

"Excellent service and staff, amiable and knowledgeable.  Five-star ratings across the board!"

Joseph ~ March 15, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

For the convenience of our other patients, we would appreciate 24-hours notice of your cancellation. We generally can reschedule your appointment within a few days.
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here