Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"5 Stars.  Excellent experience at GCM."

Andrew ~ February 7, 2018

"Excellent service and staff, amiable and knowledgeable.  Five-star ratings across the board!"

Joseph ~ March 15, 2018

"I was very pleased with my son's visit.  Before I left I had all the results and conclusions from his testing.  Also, Dr. Marc eased my son's fears about the visit.  All the staff did.  Would definitely recommend."

 

Christian ~ July 24, 2018

"My visit at your office was a good experience.  Everyone was so polite and patient with me, and Dr. Les took his time to explain exactly what I neded to have done, busy as he was.  5 star all the way." 

Gladys ~ September 15, 2017

"Everything from reception to the examination with Dr. Les was phenomenal.  He made me feel very comfortable and took the time to explain the treatment plan to my satisfaction.  His staff is excellent as well."

Kevin ~ May 2, 2017

"I highly recommend Glaucoma Center of Michigan.  They made sure I understood every procedure, this is a great place to receive eye care, especially if you are nervous like I was.  They get five stars from me!"

Donna ~ January 27, 2017

"I was in the office for several hours and thought the Center was exceptionally efficient.  Every technician was helpful and kind and moved me around the office with great expediency."

Marie ~ October 4, 2017

"The staff was very professional, felt very comfortable.  Dr. Siegel explained everything to me.  Had a thorough examination.  I was very nervous about the procedure but was assured it would go smoothly, and it did."

Anonymous ~ June 8, 2018

"I was very satisfied with my visit at the Dearborn Glaucoma Center.  I would recommend your facility to everybody I know.  Dr. Citron was very professional and most of all friendly, as I can also say the same of the staff.  Thank you for your service."

Anonymous ~ April 27, 2018

"Very pleased and will be returning when I need surgery."

Anonymous ~ February 28, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Dilating your pupils with eye drops does cause temporary blurring of vision and increased light sensitivity.  You may be more comfortable having someone accompany you to the office so that he or she can drive you home.  The major effect...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here