Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"Extremely nice and helpful staff.  From first walking in to departure, not one unhappy face, lots of smiles and introductions.  I was already nervous about what could be wrong with my eyes and a friendly staff made it that much easlier to talk about it!"

Michael ~ July 13, 2018

"My first visit to the doctor, the practice and the office after seeing my previous doctor (who retired) after many years for glaucoma.  My experience was wonderful, the staff was professional and friendly and kept me informed through the various tests and procedures.  The doctor was very approachable and professional.  I was nervous at the outset but confident as the appointment moved along; I decided the doctor, office and staff were a really good fit for me.  I would give a 5 out ot 5 star rating based on my experience."

Susan ~ February 2, 2018

"Everyone at the Glaucoma Center in St. Clair Shores was very kind and did a very proficient job.  I felt like they really care about their patients and taked great care of you."

Lisa ~ August 27, 2018

"I was very pleased with the level of care from all personnel.  I know these appointments take a considerable amount of time, but it did not feel like I had to wait as the staff seemed very well organized.  I also did not feel like I was being rushed, which is refreshing."

Carolyn ~ April 9, 2018

"It was my first visit to your facility and was pleased with the care and treatment of all staff members.  Will continue to use your services for any future visits."

 

Daniel ~ July 25, 2018

"The staff was very professional, felt very comfortable.  Dr. Siegel explained everything to me.  Had a thorough examination.  I was very nervous about the procedure but was assured it would go smoothly, and it did."

Anonymous ~ June 8, 2018

"Incredible staff - very helpful, kind - can't say enough about how great the staff and doctor were."

Carol ~ March 19, 2018

"First appointment was contacted through a phone call.  Great job with the whole staff."

Thomas ~ August 25, 2018

"I was treated in a very friendly and professional manner by Physician and all staff members in the office.  They were very organized.  Very minimal waiting between tests and Physician visit."

Theresa ~ June 6, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

You will first be asked to complete several forms providing us basic information about you, your eyes, any medical problems, and your insurance coverage. In addition to the name of the eye doctor who referred you to us, we would like the...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here