Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"The staff was very professional, felt very comfortable.  Dr. Siegel explained everything to me.  Had a thorough examination.  I was very nervous about the procedure but was assured it would go smoothly, and it did."

Anonymous ~ June 8, 2018

"Staff and doctors very nice throughout my whole visit.  Thank you so much."

Sharon ~ May 24, 2018

"It is always a special experience on each of my visits.  Everyone is always pleasant and professional.  When I had my cataract surgery in Troy, it was the same great treatment.  I am so happy to have selected you to come to."

Francis ~ April 7, 2017

"My visit was very good.  Staff and Doctor helped make me feel relaxed because I was very nervous when I came in.  Thank you everyone for that.  I have already told my friends how satisfied I am with my visit."

Barbara ~ May 31, 2017

"I highly recommend Glaucoma Center of Michigan.  They made sure I understood every procedure, this is a great place to receive eye care, especially if you are nervous like I was.  They get five stars from me!"

Donna ~ January 27, 2017

"All I can say is that everything was great, service was right on time, staff very professional and I give you guys stars."

Linda ~ November 23, 2017

"The staff is very professional and personable.  Extremely refreshing office atmosphere."

Ronald ~ July 6, 2018

"5 Stars.  Excellent experience at GCM."

Andrew ~ February 7, 2018

"Efficient staff in office and doctors.  Met my expectations.  Good service."

Diana ~ February 22, 2017

"I was treated in a very friendly and professional manner by Physician and all staff members in the office.  They were very organized.  Very minimal waiting between tests and Physician visit."

Theresa ~ June 6, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Glaucoma Center of Michigan now has three convenient offices.  Our flagship Southfield office is located in the Comerica Building near the northwest corner of Telegraph Road and West Twelve Mile Road, just north of the Northwestern...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here