Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"My first visit to the doctor, the practice and the office after seeing my previous doctor (who retired) after many years for glaucoma.  My experience was wonderful, the staff was professional and friendly and kept me informed through the various tests and procedures.  The doctor was very approachable and professional.  I was nervous at the outset but confident as the appointment moved along; I decided the doctor, office and staff were a really good fit for me.  I would give a 5 out ot 5 star rating based on my experience."

Susan ~ February 2, 2018

"All of the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful.  Appointment didn't take as long as expected and was moved through all parts of appointment with fair time. Thank you!"

Jessica ~ September 12, 2018

"Very professional office!  I left the office with complete confidence of his diagnosis and treatment!  I've already recommended Dr. Siegel to a friend, and will continue to tell others!  Thank you!"

Patsy ~ March 29, 2018

"Efficient, kind staff."

Steffaine ~ May 2, 2018

"Very nice staff and professional with all of my tests I had to take.  I was very satisfied."

Tonia ~ February 3, 2018

"Great staff and very organized."

Daryl ~ June 13, 2018

"The staff is very professional and personable.  Extremely refreshing office atmosphere."

Ronald ~ July 6, 2018

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"Extremely nice and helpful staff.  From first walking in to departure, not one unhappy face, lots of smiles and introductions.  I was already nervous about what could be wrong with my eyes and a friendly staff made it that much easlier to talk about it!"

Michael ~ July 13, 2018

"I was very pleased with the level of care from all personnel.  I know these appointments take a considerable amount of time, but it did not feel like I had to wait as the staff seemed very well organized.  I also did not feel like I was being rushed, which is refreshing."

Carolyn ~ April 9, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Dilating your pupils with eye drops does cause temporary blurring of vision and increased light sensitivity.  You may be more comfortable having someone accompany you to the office so that he or she can drive you home.  The major effect...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here