Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"Incredible staff - very helpful, kind - can't say enough about how great the staff and doctor were."

Carol ~ March 19, 2018

"Great and fast service."

Regina ~ November 29, 2017

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"I was very satisfied with my first visit with Michael Siegel, MD and look forward to remaining a patient under his care and guidance."

William ~ October 18, 2017

"Very happy with my visit.  Everyone was very nice and professional.  Everyone took great care and concern with the tests and my pregnancy."

Kayla ~ April 30, 2018

"Everyone is so pleasant and friendly, very helpful.  Would highly recommend Dr. Citron.  He is so thorough and helpful.  I would give this place a 10.  Thank you."

Toni ~ September 28, 2017

"Very professional...very well communicated."

Anonymous ~ June 6, 2017

"I was very pleased with the pace of the exam and seeing the doctor.  The wait was very short and very much appreciated!

Fern ~ November 29, 2017

"All I can say is that everything was great, service was right on time, staff very professional and I give you guys stars."

Linda ~ November 23, 2017

"The office staff are very friendly and professional.  From the time I called to schedule my mother-in-law's initial appointment down to scheduling her eye surgeries, the staff has been very helpful.  We left feeling at ease knowing that she will be in good hands.  Thank you!"

Anonymous ~ November 3, 2017

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Glaucoma Center of Michigan now has three convenient offices.  Our flagship Southfield office is located in the Comerica Building near the northwest corner of Telegraph Road and West Twelve Mile Road, just north of the Northwestern...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here