Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"Very friendly and efficient."

Kathleen ~ March 14, 2018

"Everyone was extremely friendly & professional.  Even though the appointment lasted 3 hours, it seemed to go by quickly."

Anonymous ~ September 4, 2017

"Fabulous bedside manner with 98 year old mother!  Every tech we saw today was kind, patient and professional!  Very thorough exams!"

Barbara ~ May 18, 2017

"Excellent service and staff, amiable and knowledgeable.  Five-star ratings across the board!"

Joseph ~ March 15, 2018

"Everyone on staff was extremely nice and competent!"

Gilbert ~ November 13, 2017

"Everyone was nice and very professional.  The doctor tried to get to know me as a person not only as a patient; he was very knowledgeable."

Anonymous ~ July 13, 2017

"5 Stars"

William ~ August 19, 2018

"5 stars; all of the staff were incredible and explained everything clearly.  I'm very happy to be a patient there."

Louise ~ April 5, 2017

"Lisa is the greatest.  She takes the time to explain each step and makes sure you understand.  The doctor does the same.  Great team."

Billy ~ April 6, 2018

"Despite being quite nervous about starting over with a new eye doctor and new office, we were very pleased with all aspects of our first appointments.  Dr. Michael and entire staff were most friendly, courteous and professional.   We were most pleased with our first experience and are very comfortable looking forward to future appointments.  Thank you all very much!"

Myong ~ June 15, 2017

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Dilating your pupils with eye drops does cause temporary blurring of vision and increased light sensitivity.  You may be more comfortable having someone accompany you to the office so that he or she can drive you home.  The major effect...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here