Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"Excellent Service..."

Craig ~ January 26, 2017

"I needed to get through my appointment quickly so I could get my mother to her own doctor appointment.  The staff was very understanding and accommodating.  This is a great office, great staff, and wonderful doctor."

Jean ~ July 12, 2017

"Very good medical appointment.  5 star."

 

William ~ July 22, 2018

"Extremely satisfied."

David ~ February 21, 2018

"Everyone was very helpful and caring.  Dr. Citron was extremely professional, direct and honest."

Karen ~ April 17, 2018

"Great and fast service."

Regina ~ November 29, 2017

"I highly recommend Glaucoma Center of Michigan.  They made sure I understood every procedure, this is a great place to receive eye care, especially if you are nervous like I was.  They get five stars from me!"

Donna ~ January 27, 2017

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"5 stars; all of the staff were incredible and explained everything clearly.  I'm very happy to be a patient there."

Louise ~ April 5, 2017

"Excellent service.  Love them all."

 

Laura ~ August 18, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Below you can find a list of items that you may need to bring with you when visiting one of our Glaucoma Center of Michigan locations and meeting with one of our physicians. Some of the items listed below may not be required at this time...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here